Zespół

Michał Szczęsny

Michał Szczęsny

Stanowisko:
CEO, Real Estate Manager
Telefon:
507433797
E-mail:
michal@szczesnynieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Agata Grudowska

Agata Grudowska

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Broker
Telefon:
501776050
E-mail:
agata@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Emilia Mioduszewska

Emilia Mioduszewska

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Broker
Telefon:
798903505
E-mail:
emilia@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Wanda Głowacka

Wanda Głowacka

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Agent
Telefon:
696636236
E-mail:
wanda@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Paulina Szczęsna

Paulina Szczęsna

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Agent
Telefon:
690590739
E-mail:
Paulina@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Monika Szczęsna

Monika Szczęsna

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Agent
Telefon:
798 889 791
E-mail:
monika@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Weronika Szczęsna

Weronika Szczęsna

Stanowisko:
Back Office Manager
Telefon:
507433797
E-mail:
weronika@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Anna Boniecka-Kuczyńska

Anna Boniecka-Kuczyńska

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Agent
Telefon:
507433797
E-mail:
anna@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Brygida Duszczyk

Brygida Duszczyk

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Agent
Telefon:
571794258
E-mail:
brygida@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta
Tomek Kochniarczyk

Tomek Kochniarczyk

Stanowisko:
Real Estate Agent
Telefon:
798090849
E-mail:
tomek@homeandsoul.pl

Profil agenta